When I heard it, it was such a shock. She was only 31 and had some kidney problems but she was always bubbly and friendly. As far as I know she was not a Christian and I dont know if she became one before she died. We take life for granted even as Christians. I never gave her the gospel as she worked in a different department but I hope that someone did in her 31 years.

She was one of the 150,000 people who died that day. Lets do everything in our effort to get this message out.

If you are not a Christian, today could be your last day. Death is not ageist. Click here to know how you can receive eternal life and have your sins forgiven.

Comments
  1. My sincere condolences Alan
    Anointed vessel

  2. Alan Higgins says:

    Thankyou

Leave a Reply

