This teaching is foundational, and goes hand in hand with yesterdays video Hell’s Best Kept Secret. It is very important that you understand it, as it will have great bearing on how you spend your time, and how you share the principles of God’s Word. If you have ever wondered why so much of the Church looks and acts just like the world, you will love this teaching. As Kirk Cameron says, please watch this video. Your eternity could depend on it.

Related posts:

Hell’s Best Kept Secret

Saved or Self-Deceived?

Saved or Self-Deceived – Part 2

How do you know that you are saved?

Where does your Christianity stop?

Every Christian needs to see this

A message to Christians

Whatever happened to Personal Evangelism?

Comments
  1. naturalsystah says:

    Again, another unforgettable message. It left me examining my faith as per 2 Corinthians 13:5 and changed my thinking on a LOT of things in Christianity.

    Looking back, many Christians say that “so and so” has backslid rather than even consider that they may never had been saved in the first place, and that’s often because the altar call/sinner’s prayer method was rarely critiqued.

    I think I’ll post this on my Facebook page…

  2. Alan Higgins says:

    I can see the messages had the same effect on you as it did me

  3. Douglas K. Adu-Boahen says:

    I heard this message on TBN way back in my time as a Pentecostal and it still manages to have a profound impact on how I spend my time as a Christian teenager and blog. To use John Piper’s book title, it has helped me not to waste my life doing frivolous things but to constantly look to Calvary and reflect its glory.

  4. Excellent site, keep up the good work

Leave a Reply

