Reach Records have just released 3 songs from Lecrae’s new album ‘Rebel’ yesterday and I wanted to let you all get a chance to listen to them. Not too many people have heard them yet. The three tracks are :

1. Don’t Waste Your Life ft. Cam, Dwayne Tryumf (UK)
2. Live Free ft. Sho Baraka, Jai
3. Got Paper

You can listen to the tracks here

Only a month left until the album drops!
  1. claude says:

    I’m hyped for this album, all of those songs are tough. This Dwayne Tryumpf guy is pretty serious on “Don’t Waste Your Life”. Anyways, I really enjoy and learn a lot from your blog, Alan. Keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s