Juanita diary

I’ll say no more

Comments
  1. lavrai says:

    Oh wow, Alan. I saw briefly on another site something about this (Pulpit Pimps I think) and I thought it was a spoof or something.

    Oh boy. How low can you go indeed? I guess Christ Jesus will never be enough for some people.

  2. wickle says:

    Why? That’s what I really want to know.

  3. Alan,

    This Jezebel woman has just been dabbling in heresy in the past. Now that she’s “the new face of domestic violence”, she’s just getting started with her all out apostasy.

    Buckle your seat belt because SHE WILL go much lower in the future.

  4. Douglas K. Adu-Boahen says:

    kmt

    What a lover of money! I don’t want to know what’s going in your life – mine is hard enough without paying to poke my nose in yours…

  5. naturalsystah says:

    Would anyone REALLY pay for that??!! *smh*

    I don’t think I’d read it even if it were free, TBH.

Leave a Reply

