The reason a sinner responds to the Gospel determines whether or not he continues in his faith. This is a vital teaching. Multitudes are being inoculated to the true Gospel, because of a lack of understanding when it comes to this principle.

Related posts:

Hell’s Best Kept Secret

The Way of the Master – The Firefighter – Episode 1

The Way of the Master – The Mirror of the Ten Commandments – Episode 2

The Way of the Master – The Summary of Salvation – Episode 4

The Way of the Master – Practice What You Preach – Episode 5

The Way of the Master – Idolatary – The Darling Sin of Humanity – Episode 6

The Way of the Master – The beauty of a broken spirit – Atheism – Episode 7

The Way of the Master – WDJD – Episode 8

The Way of the Master – Blasphemy, Sabbath and Parents – Episode 9

The Way of the Master – Murder –  Episode 10

The Way of the Master – Adultery – Episode 11

 True and False Conversion

Where does your Christianity stop?

Every Christian needs to see this

A message to Christians

Whatever happened to Personal Evangelism?

Comments
  1. Larry Velasco says:

    I want to thank the Lord for your ministry. If the truth be known I accepted Jeusus durning the Jesus Movement of the 70’s. It didn’t happened until I got to the place in my life where I realized that I had sinned against God and was on my way to hell. No one told me that only the Holy Spirit did that. After being honest with myself and coming “clean with God” I cried out to God because I was wasting my life and it was empty and unless He stepped in I was dead. Before I even heard the phrase “saved” at that time I saw in my mind way far out in the evening sky, Someone I couldn’t see Him clearly but He sat on a Throne and was actually learning foward to listen to what I was saying. Next to Him there was what appeared to me to be an angel that was writing down what I had said. I was afraid but somehow I knew that I had somehow broken through and had gotten ahold of God. I was 19 at the time. within the next year I was in Tucson in the air force and met a guy who latter led me to receive Christ as my Saviour I had never heard the plan of salvation until then. Sadly the truth was and is I found the Lord not as a result of my christian friends or the church but in spitte of them. Since then I have tried to always reach out to the unchurched.keep teaching what you are doing as it is made an impact on all of us. thanks bro Larry.

  2. Larry Velasco says:

    hi brothers in Christ, I’m Larry and wrote a comment earrlier sorry for the mis spelled words but I have a lazy eye and sometimes in typing I can’t see the letters clearly as I type. I would also like to say that I can be found on facebook at Larry Velasco look for a cartoon character of sugarbear from the post sugar crisp cereal and if anyone has a prayer request please let us know and our little group will pray for and with you. love in Jesus me. Sugarbear was my nickname in high school and my close friends still call me that.

Leave a Reply

