me-and-maxYou probably guessed that I am back from my honeymoon and all I can say is I LOVE ME-HI-CO. Me and my wife had an excellent time and the wedding went very smoothly.

Saying that though, we realiase that the honeymoon period does not have to end but we also understand that love is not just about being all lovey dovey all day. It is a lot more. While we were lying down on the sandy beaches (don’t be jealous), we both were listening to John Macarthurs sermons on ‘The Fulfilled Family’ which were very challenging and we both began to realise what our roles are as husband and wife. I strongly advise engaged couples, married couples and even those who wish to be married to listen to these sermons. The links can be found here.

You can view a copy of my wedding speech here

Comments
  1. naturalsystah says:

    Great wedding speech!

Leave a Reply

