atheism

HT: Fish with Trish

Comments
  1. Denita says:

    My husband sent this one to me, and through it I started reading your blog. Keep up the good work!

    It’s a sad fact that this cartoon is so true for many who consider themselves devout Christians; they expect God to work big flashy miracles and huge obvious gifts…and forget that every breath they just took that morning IS a miracle and a gift from the Almighty Father. They’re too bedazzled by the great windstorm and the earthquake to listen to that still, small voice.

    –Denita

  2. Alan Higgins says:

    Amen Denita. Thanks for visiting my blog

  3. Lesa says:

    I’m sorry, I just can’t seem to believe. Please tell me I can know for certain God is real. I don’t understand and I really want to feel in my heart God is real.

  4. williampayne618 says:

    the proof for me that God is real is when I went to church here recently I felt ”the annointing”of God…a strong undeniable holy presence hit me and tears began to well up in my eyes-and happiness over came me..this is not a coincidence…this is real my friends

  5. meeta says:

    I am going through a very crucial time of my life.
    I am a believer …..I pray daily …..
    but even after praying regularly …why I can’t see god working in my life.
    I am asking “God give me a courageous heart ,give me a heart to follow you. give me a heart to trust you.
    but every day I am facing attack on my faith .nothing is going right.
    worst thing is , my heart is loosing hope and trust…..
    I cry daily ….and now I doubt …..that god is listening to me or not.
    and if he is listening then ,why don’t he answer.
    if he is real …..why don’t he show ….when I need him most
    please reply
    Meeta
    India

  6. Dave says:

    I wish I had the answer . I’ve been a Christian all my life for six years now my life has been hell on earth.Begging god,waiting on god.if he exist he sure dosent have a problem dropping some of us I’m sorry l know this is conterfeit productive but I guess I’m saying I know we’re your at. Counter that is

Leave a Reply

