During the week, we have talked about the Persecuted Church and it maybe hard for you to visualise this persecution. Well in the video below, you can see EXACTLY what they have to go through while others are ‘getting their praise on’.

WARNING: The following videos are actual footages of Christians being persecuted in different parts of India. Some of the scenes could be disturbing. Viewers discretion is advised

And you will be hated by all for My name’s sake….. (Matthew 10:22)

Hindu Attacks on Christians in India

Comments
  1. Dave says:

    Hey Alan,

    This has been a very edifying series, one that is very essential to any true believers faith.

    I absolutely believe that if any church has any focus on the persecuted church, that it would be so much stronger in their faith and practice, because this is true Christianity.

    When we look at the first century and at the new testament, this is what being a Christian means. The Church acting daily to help and support, to encourage, uplift and pray for each other. This is true, living faith.

    I will be leading people to this blog and most especially to the Persecuted Church Category.

    Thank you brother.

    Y.B.I.C,

    Dave

  2. Alan Higgins says:

    Thankyou very much Dave. It is my desire that we do not look at Christianity with western eyes

  3. Hello I see,that your blog is very Helpful and i’m very glad to be here with you, What a good top 10 ! My passion, is internet and technology. Thank you for your awesome top 10, I am going to share it with my friends and come back soon. I have just turn on my Internet to find some information and i arrived on your site. . I am impressed by the quality of your ticket and of the information you give me. It shows as you understand the subject.

Leave a Reply

