Comments
  1. TCH says:

    Alan, thanks so much for the introduction to shai linne (and sho baraka!!). I was “anti-Christian rap” (G. Craige Lewis came to my school more than a few times!) for so many years. I had no clue what I was missing out on!

  2. Alan Higgins says:

    No problems TCH. G Craige Lewis threw out the baby with the bath water. As you can see, the lyrics alone speak for themself how God honoring Christian rap can be

  3. walt says:

    I have never heard G Craige speak against Christian rap , I have heard him speak of Christian rappers being used by God, what he has spoken against is the antichrist hip hop culture which is now established as a religion with it’s own “gospel of hip hop” by KRS ONE. There is a difference in Christian rap and hip hop and Brother Lewis always made that distinction. Be blessed, keep up the good work.

  4. Alan Higgins says:

    Walt, I have heard him also speak against Christian rap

Leave a Reply

