I will be back people…sometime

Posted: July 5, 2011 in Uncategorized

Hi everyone. In case many of you may have been wondering where I have been, I’m still here and living. Finding time in the day to do various things can be a hard juggling act, trying to balance work, family and generally just life . As a result, I have decided to take a take some time out from blogging like I did a few years ago and trying to prioritise spending quality time with God which if I am honest, have failed miserably.

Please keep me in your prayers as I ‘recharge my batteries’

Comments
  1. Denise says:

    Thanx for letting me know how I can pray for you! Father, Lead your servant into deep times of refreshing thru Your Word. Fill him with strength and tenacity, to do the work you have for him to do! Please let him know you so completely, as to be like cool water to the thirsty…In the name of Your Son, Amen.

  2. keithparmer says:

    Jesus is always there waiting for you, friend just remember to reach out to him. He loves you even while you wander away. He is a mighty God. I will pray that you stop in your busy schedule to hear Him speak to you. “He says I knew you even before you were born” He counts the hairs on your head. He has suffered all the temptations we have and yet was without sin. He died that we can be saved. There is abundant life in Him. Just say Lord please help me? He has promised to. I have been there also friend, but Jesus is my friend. God bless you.

  3. John says:

    I’ve chosen to do exactly the same thing. In fact, termination of my Internet service has already been scheduled.

    May Jesus keep us, and strengthen our faith and our love. May He forgive all our sins and bring us to complete perfection. Until we greet each other again, the Lord be with you.

  4. Yes bro, I with you on that one. I always seem to see where I can fit God in, when He had no problem fitting me into His plans. That because He base His plans around me, because I am the apple of HIs eye.

    Don’t for get us now Alan, be bless and get some rest, in the only one that can give you rest. . .

    Christ Jesus.

Leave a Reply

